Don't miss the 37th Annual Country Music Association Awards tonight on CBS at 8 p.m. Eastern. Host Vince Gill welcomes performers including Shania Twain, Alan Jackson with Jimmy Buffett, Toby Keith, Patty Loveless, Tim McGraw and Dolly Parton with Norah Jones. Also look for a special tribute to Johnny Cash featuring Sheryl Crow, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson, the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Travis Tritt and Hank Williams Jr.


More News

Dwight plays 30-plus songs from a career spanning 30-plus years
George Strait, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line revisit classic hit.
Duo visits popular sweet shop owned by Dylan Lauren, daughter of clothier Ralph.
“You work really hard to make the best thing that your gut knows,” she told NCW about the ballad.
Hell of a Night Tour with Chris Lane kicks off in November.
Live Performances by Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Kacey Musgraves and more