Gretchen Wilson’s Kicks Off Club Tour

Her “I Got Your Country Right Here” tour ends March 20.

Gretchen Wilson kicks off her "I Got Your Country Right Here" club tour today in Jacksonville, FL. The tour will offer fans a chance to hear new songs from her upcoming album, I Got Your Country Right Here CD. The tour runs through March 20.

Tour Dates

DATE Location Venue
Wed 02/10/10 Jacksonville, FL Maverick’s
Thu 02/11/10 Fort Walton Beach, FL The Block
Fri 02/12/10 Augusta, GA The Country Club Dance Hall & Saloon
Sat 02/13/10 Ocala, FL Midnight Rodeo
Wed 02/17/10 Detroit, MI Ford Theatre
Thu 02/18/10 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Fri 02/19/10 Indianapolis, IN 8 Seconds Saloon
Sat 02/20/10 Columbus, OH Screamin’ Willies
Fri 03/05/10 Stillwater, OK Tumbleweed Dance Hall & Concert Arena
Sat 03/06/10 Kansas City, MO Power & Light District
Tue 03/09/10 Mesa, AZ Toby Keith’s I Love This Bar & Grill
Wed 03/10/10 Anaheim, CA Grove Of Anaheim
Thu 03/11/10 Las Vegas, NV Stoney’s Rockin Country
Sat 03/13/10 Fort Worth, TX Billy Bob’s Texas
Mon 03/15/10 Houston, TX The Hideout
Wed 03/17/10 Norman, OK Riverwind Casino
Fri 03/19/10 Lynchburg, VA Lynch’s Landing
Sat 03/20/10 Virginia Beach, VA Knuckleheads

Comments

More News

Singletary family just keeps getting bigger and better.
Fashionable Angaleena Presley will be front and center at Americana Fest
Lee’s song “I Don’t Dance” is fastest-certified platinum 2014 country single.
Keith cancels Saturday night show.
Kenny Chesney celebrates his 25th chart-topper with first single from his upcoming album “The Big Revival."
Songwriters sign on for events benefiting the Wounded Warriors Project and Nashville CARES