Gretchen Wilson’s Kicks Off Club Tour

Her “I Got Your Country Right Here” tour ends March 20.

Gretchen Wilson kicks off her "I Got Your Country Right Here" club tour today in Jacksonville, FL. The tour will offer fans a chance to hear new songs from her upcoming album, I Got Your Country Right Here CD. The tour runs through March 20.

Tour Dates

DATE Location Venue
Wed 02/10/10 Jacksonville, FL Maverick’s
Thu 02/11/10 Fort Walton Beach, FL The Block
Fri 02/12/10 Augusta, GA The Country Club Dance Hall & Saloon
Sat 02/13/10 Ocala, FL Midnight Rodeo
Wed 02/17/10 Detroit, MI Ford Theatre
Thu 02/18/10 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Fri 02/19/10 Indianapolis, IN 8 Seconds Saloon
Sat 02/20/10 Columbus, OH Screamin’ Willies
Fri 03/05/10 Stillwater, OK Tumbleweed Dance Hall & Concert Arena
Sat 03/06/10 Kansas City, MO Power & Light District
Tue 03/09/10 Mesa, AZ Toby Keith’s I Love This Bar & Grill
Wed 03/10/10 Anaheim, CA Grove Of Anaheim
Thu 03/11/10 Las Vegas, NV Stoney’s Rockin Country
Sat 03/13/10 Fort Worth, TX Billy Bob’s Texas
Mon 03/15/10 Houston, TX The Hideout
Wed 03/17/10 Norman, OK Riverwind Casino
Fri 03/19/10 Lynchburg, VA Lynch’s Landing
Sat 03/20/10 Virginia Beach, VA Knuckleheads

Comments

More News

The cheeky sendup of bro-country makes the bros do some shaking in the backwoods.
Eighth annual motorcycle event and concert featured Craig, Tracy Lawrence and Chuck Wicks to benefit the Dickson Craig Morgan Foundation.
The song will appear on Jason’s forthcoming sixth album.
The Kenny Chesney hit she wrote with Matraca Berg gave her the music bug again.