ALABAMA "THE AMERICAN FAREWELL TOUR" UPDATE

Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheater- Saturday, June 21
Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - Friday, July 11
Raleigh, NC Alltel Pavilion - Saturday, July 12
Columbus, OH Polaris - Friday, July 25
Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center - Saturday, July 26
Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center - Friday, Aug. 8
Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - Saturday, Aug. 23
Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion - Sunday, Aug. 24
Salt Lake City, UT Delta Arena - Friday, Sept. 12
Denver, CO Pepsi Center - Saturday, Sept. 13
Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheater - Friday, Sept. 19
Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater - Saturday, Sept. 20
Portland, OR Rose Garden - Saturday, Sept. 27
Devore, CA Glen Helen Blockbuster Pavilion - Friday, Oct. 3
West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheater, Friday, Oct. 10
Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum, Saturday, Oct. 11
West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheater, Friday, Oct. 10
Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum, Saturday, Oct. 11
Minneapolis, MN Target Center - Friday, Nov. 21
Chicago, IL Allstate Arena - Saturday, Nov. 22

Comments

More News

Lee gets platinum honor for "I Don't Dance."
Keith cancels Saturday night show.
Kenny Chesney celebrates his 25th chart-topper with first single from his upcoming album “The Big Revival."
Songwriters sign on for events benefiting the Wounded Warriors Project and Nashville CARES
Keith, tourmates Brett Eldredge and Jerrod Niemann and the whole crew take on “Faithfully.”