Exclusive First Listen – Working in Tennessee by Merle Haggard

Listen to all tracks

Listen to individual tracks

  1. “Working in Tennessee”

  2. “Down on the Houseboat”

  3. “Cocaine Blues”

  4. “What I Hate”

  5. “Sometimes I Dream”

  6. “Under the Bridge”

  7. “Too Much Boogie Woogie”

  8. “Truck Driver’s Blues”

  9. “Laugh It Off”

  10. “Working Man Blues”

  11. “Jackson”

On sale starting Oct. 4!

Buy on amazon.com Pre-order Merle’s album Working in Tennessee!

Learn more about Merle at MerleHaggard.com.