Web Analytics

CW First Listen: Dustin Lynch

Listen to all tracks

Listen to individual tracks

  1. “She Cranks My Tractor”
  2. “Waiting”
  3. “Cowboys and Angels”
  4. “Wild In Your Smile”
  5. “Last Lap”
  6. “Sittin’ Pretty”
  7. “Yeah Yeah Yeah”
  8. “Rock You Sweet”
  9. “Unwind It”
  10. “Hurricane”
  11. “Dancing In The Headlights”
  12. “Name On It”
  13. “Your Plan” (Bonus Track)

In January, introduced you to then-little-known singer-songwriter Dustin Lynch. Seven months later, Dustin has a hit single on his hands, "Cowboys and Angels," has performed on the Grand Ole Opry and made fans all across the country.

On Aug. 21 Dustin will release his self-titled debut album and is once again thrilled to give our readers an exclusive first listen. "My music is my life," Dustin says. "I strive to write songs that I connect to."

Like what you hear?

Download on iTunes Buy his album Dustin Lynch on iTunes and Amazon! Album goes on sale Aug. 21. Buy from

Learn more about Dustin Lynch at


Don’t miss an issue! Subscribe to Nash Country Weekly.

Recent Music Posts More