Web Analytics

CW Preview: Martina McBride’s Eleven

Martina is right on Target with exclusive bonus tracks.

Martina McBride’s new album, Eleven, includes—wait for it—11 tracks, including the hits "Teenage Daughters" and "I'm Gonna Love You Through It."

But did ya know there is a special 15-track version of the album that is only available at Target?

Well, there is, and is pleased to give you free previews of two of the four exclusive tracks!

Listen to individual track previews

  1. 1.
    “You’re in My House Now”
  2. 2. “Closing Time”
  3. 3. “Ask the Boy”
  4. 4.
    “I Give It to You”

Read about the album and listen to samples of the original 11 tracks in our review of Eleven.

Buy at Order a special 15-track version of Martina’s album Eleven only at Target!